top of page

Bucolic Florida Show

Daniel Williams

Jul 7, 2023

This is placeholder text. To change this content, double-click on the element and click Change Content.

  • Awards presentation for this juried summer show in the Naples COCO Art Gallery. L to R in this photo:

  • Garry Wheeler (ACSWF Past President), Scott Brown (Naples COCO Gallery Director), JoAnne Crowson (third place - Marco Island Center for the Arts), Barbara Swift (first place - Arts of the Inland), Dr. Jane Ruprecht (honorable mention - Naples ArtCrafters) and John Melleky (Collier County Arts and Culture Manager and show judge).

  • Not in attendance, Martin Sherman (second place - Center for the Arts Bonita Springs) and Kathryn Fiztgerald (honorable mention - SWFL Fine Craft Guild).

28 artists, from 10 different associations participated in the show.

The gallery had a very large turnout for the July 7th reception. The exhibit will hang in the gallery until September 10th.

bottom of page